Calendar
Home Calendar Join/Renew About Us What is a Rallye TRC Wiki Rallye Results Links/Resources Buy our stuff

Find Us On Facebook


Follow Us On Twitter



General meeting
1st Tue, 02/01/2022 - 6:30p PT
Carvid-22 Rallye
1st Sat, 02/05/2022 12:00p
Online general meeting
1st Tue, 03/01/2021 - 6:30p PT

Check out our email announcement and discussion lists


Quick at-a-glance schedules: 2021 Western Rally Calendar (last updated 9/2/21)


Tuesday, January 4, 2021 - online general meeting
TRC's monthly business meeting will be held online using Zoom.  The meeting runs approximately from 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm depending on the meeting agenda.  For information, contact our club officers, or check our meeting minutes and agendas.  To join our online meeting, email Eric.


Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - online general meeting
TRC's monthly business meeting will be held online using Zoom.  The meeting runs approximately from 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm depending on the meeting agenda.  For information, contact our club officers, or check our meeting minutes and agendas.  To join our online meeting, email Eric.

 Saturday, February 5, 2022 - Carvid-22 (TRC Membership Rallye)
TRC presents an A/B, Q&A gimmick car rallye, starting in Mountain View.  Registration will be open from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm at Cuesta Park, 685 Cuesta Dr (register in the parking lot opposite Montalto Dr).  Beginners school starts at 12:00 pm for first timers, beginners, and novices. Finish by 4:00 pm at a local restaurant.  For more info contact the Rallyemaster.


Tuesday, March 1, 2022 -  general meeting
Details to come...


Saturday, April 2, 2022 - rallye to be determined
Details to come...

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 -  general meeting
Details to come...


Tuesday, May 3, 2022 -  general meeting
Details to come...


Saturday, June 4, 2022 - rallye to be determined
Details to come...

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 -  general meeting
Details to come...


Tuesday, July 5, 2022 -  general meeting
Details to come...


Tuesday, August 2, 2022 -  general meeting
Details to come...

Saturday, August 6, 2022 - rallye to be determined
Details to come...



Home | About Us | What is a Rallye | Rallye Results | Calendar | TRC Wiki | Links/Resources | Buy Our Stuff

 Copyright 2002-2021, The Rallye Club
For problems or questions regarding this Web site contact us.
Last updated: 01/08/22.